Jennifer

@Jennifer-Luton is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Luton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Introducing me, the semi reformed goth rock chick crazy cat lady. Love me love my cat because he is part of the package. I like to travel even though flying scares the bejeezus out of me and I would rather spend my evenings with my nose in a book than glued to the TV. I do like a few shows but the adverts wind me up so I tend to record and watch later when I feel like it. I enjoy going out to the cinema and will happily spend a whole day there and I like going out to the theatre with my mum. That's another thing, I have a very close relationship with my parents and live at home because I value the treasure that is time spent with them.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Luton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

make friends first and see what follows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating