JennyFTB

@Jenny77 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an out lesbian who's passionate, level-headed, easy-going, chilled and yet slightly over excited all at the same time. I care about most things but often wish I didn't. I think friends and family are really important and I try really hard not to surround myself with idiots. I'm very direct but I always try to be polite and I have one of the funniest and infectious laughs you might ever hear. If you are up for some fun I'd really like to meet you....

This is what I like: Spaghetti Bolognese, Snowboarding, Music & Penguins
This is what I don't like: Really spicy food and hot feet :o(

My main means of transport are my fold up bike, my car, public transport and my feet.

Ooo, and I'm also a bit rubbish at the online thing so if you are interested in meeting for a drink to get to know each other rather than loads of online chat then drop me a line and let's meet up :o)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends, fun times and a bit of a giggle :o)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snowboarding Swimming Walking Water Sports