Stephanie Fuentes

@Jersey-City-Stephanie-Fuentes is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey I'm Stephanie I am bisexual and currently single I'm 25 years old love to have fun and enjoy laughter. I'm easy to get along with and easy to talk to and i personally think I'm funny. I'm far from the average girly girl i dress up when i go out bt on a daily i enjoy wearing Ts and joggers i have my days when i want to look girly bt that's rarely I do my makeup, hair & nails like a girl bt my style is different I love food so I enjoy dinning out and have a thing for horror movies & most days I'm just chillin I'm a very laid back outgoing person bt I'm always a mother 1st! so if u want to know more message me!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a beautiful girlfriend to build with i wont change you so don't change me, i don't care about what u have or don't I want you because of you. looking for someone who won't leave my side no matter what looking for my rider who's mines and mines only! I been hurt but still believe there is still love out there for me! has to be OK w 4/20 if not hit the [X]

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

6 Favorites

yami

Guttenberg, Hudson

37

M💋Freed

Bayonne, Hudson

27

Tammie

New York, Kings

32

Lizacole

Hillside, Queens

38

DayDreamer

Fordham, Bronx County

27

Nina Luthi

New York

31