Jessica

@Jessica-Suquamish-1993 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Suquamish, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

You'll notice I'm not the overly "chat you ears off" kind of lady. I find that words can be limiting in that they explain so specifically that they inadvertantly brush everything else off to the side. So to say I am one thing feels to me that I am denying myself an option to discover who I could be in another situation. I'm continually growing as a person and learning every day.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Suquamish, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not trying to push for impressing someone with eloquent speeches, I'd want something more real than that. Comfortable but adventerous and a willingness to be ever expanding and improving of personal growth. Down to Earth" comes to mind, a netflix buddy, partner in crime.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga