Jessica Warner

@Jessica-Warner is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Englewood, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Trans-Lesbian meaning that I'm MTF but I don't have eyes for guys just attracted to Females. More than anything, I wish to be seen as a Lady first, so I try to keep myself looking as Feminine as possible. So for me honesty is a big part of my life that and open communication. There are just a total of two things to make a relationship work out. Both of you must have honesty and open communication at all times. I would be helpful if you were close friends first, however that isn't alway feasible and getting stuck in the friendship loop, is more than likely ruin any chances of a meaningful relationship. Especially if your true intension were not clearly addressed from the start. I feel that in order for you to understand how I see a relationship at any level to work properly I had to tell you how I see it played out. Just trying my best to keep it real.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Englewood, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for my best friend. We haven't met each other yet. I hope to meet her soon because I'm straight out tired of being alone. She the one I was meant to share my life with. She the one that will always see me as her girl and want me as her wife.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Swimming

4 Friends

Oscar Scott

Levant, Thomas

31

Kenna sweet

Lagos

28

Patricia

La Garita, Saguache

31

Saundra Wallace

Bird City, Cheyenne

42

5 Favorites

APRIL

Morrisville, Lamoille

32

marshmallow

Boston, Suffolk

29

tassa

Garo, Park

28

***y babe

New Ulm, Austin

28

Aline

Denver, Denver

39