Jessica

@Jessica1986 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I recently moved to Jacksonville Florida, from Japan. I absolutely love roller derby and when I am on skates my practice schedule takes up a large part of my week. Right now I am not playing, I broke my leg a while back during practice and it's not healed properly so I'm a bit gimpy at times. I enjoy playing video games such as Day Z and Stardew Valley. I am a huge fan of procrastination, not cleaning my house, and binge watching Netflix (currently killing brain cells while watching Cougar Town and iZombie). I'm a full-time student and am working part-time. I have a sarcastic and slightly dirty sense of humor.


I would love, love, love to have a friend to hang out and talk with here. I am not ashamed to admit that I am kind of lonely, my husband lives in another state and is aware of my bisexuality, and my loneliness. He supports who I am and always has. I keep my relationship with him separate from my relationship with others, there are no threesomes or anything like that. He won't ask, and I ask that you don't either. It's not very important to me that we go further than friendship if it doesn't feel right. :) If we click well I think it's fair that you should know that I prefer to take things slow, and have a phobia regarding STDs (okay, okay. I'm neurotic about it). I play safe, suuuper safe. Also, in the interest of being honest, I've recently put on some weight that I'm working hard to take back off, so if you're into the gym scene or a great motivator I'd love to hang out...because today I tried to go to the gym and wound up buying a key lime pie and ate half of it while wearing my gym clothes.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is open minded, patient, and spontaneous. I am more of a follower than a leader, and quite honestly not exactly confident. So if you are that's great!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating

5 Friends

chin

Shari

33

ACE

Port District, Manila

27

tash

Saint James

23

ivy

Helmond, Gemeente Helmond

32

マリャナ

Ōdakichō

31