Jessyxo

@Jessyxo is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'd like to think I'm one of those type of girls who you can just instantly get on with, as I'm very much a people person, nothing makes me happier than to know I've inspired someone or made someone's day. The past few years I haven't really been living life properly, but this year I have become a different person, a better me, I'm more positive about life, I'm in university doing an Illustration with animation degree, I'm more confident and love going out with friends, I've become more spiritual and loving towards the world and just basically loving myself more (Not in a big headed way!) Just be nice to meet new people! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone who I can really connect with, who is genuine not fake and just has the same positive outlook on life that I have (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends

Aimee

Congleton, Cheshire East

29

Sammy

Liverpool

31

EmmaLouise

West Bromwich, Sandwell

27