Sweetjulia232

@Jim-Thorpe_Sweetjulia232 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a communicative person and I always take an active part in social life. I'm sensitive, faithful and family-oriented. I'm intelligent, smart, kind and tender. I'm a great optimist. Life is always a bright tale for me and I try to enjoy every moment of it. I want to meet communicative, loving, honest, caring and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. Age doesn't make any difference for me - i am sure two people can find common language at any age if they are in love.I like going to the concerts and theater shows as well as I am fond of visiting new places,In addition to this I like extreme sport: I adore dancing and swimming Surely I visit the gym regularly as find sport is the essence of my life. I enjoy spending time at the seaside... I'm seeking a great lover, someone very honest , caring, down to earth, easy going, loving , helpful and cheerful giver that likes to Make the one he is with happy and as well as someone who would be there through thick or thin ..

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I want to meet a kind, sincere and honest partner for serious relationship and honest intentions. I am looking for a confident, emotionally strong and kind-hearted partner. I appreciate in people optimism, generosity, honesty, sincerity. When I will meet my special partner, I will give him all my love, care and tenderness. I just want to be loved. The age difference and nationality doesn't matter for me, cause all people deserve to be happy. You must combine mind and passionate heart, diligence and ability to enjoy leisure time. Show me your inner world. Treat me as to Woman! And above all Love me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music

Music interests

Blues Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Running Tennis