Jo

@Jo-Cardiff is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Outgoing, friendly & funny to be around according to my friends. I famously have an immaculately tidy house and two gorgeous matching cats!

I enjoy my job in Marketing and am very hard working. I try to make the most of any spare time I get, generally catching up with friends either for a coffee, a random bike ride or whatever else springs to mind. I love spending time in good company, chatting, laughing and learning more about people or just cradling a latte and watching the world go by.

I´m loving my sports/exercise again lately and have just finished my 5th season of Welsh Baseball, and my second season as captain. Now trying to get fit for cycling too and love a sunny afternoon out on the bike, normally with a Costa coffee break in the middle (and at the start, and several intervals along the way too...) :-)

I love trying new things, particularly if they´re dangerous - Skydiving is a favourite of mine though I have flown a plane and a helicopter and walked over hot coals for charity.. You only live once, I think...

Ultimately we´re all looking for that special someone but I´m not the sort of person to get involved for the sake of being in a relationship so for now I´m looking to meet new people, make new friends, and see what experiences that brings....If someone special comes along then thats a lovely bonus :-)

Are you still reading? Well, thats a good sign :-) Mines a Costa skinny cinnamon latte :-)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Practical Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Walking Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

Bathbean

Bristol

50

Cardiff2000

Cardiff

46