Jo

@Jo-GB-80 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A little bit bored of the regular dating sites, so hello :)

Optimistic and creative minded, non-materialistic and impulsive. Hopefully others would describe me as kind and a little bit nuts.

I definitely seek artistic value in things and think a lot about how to express myself more, artistically. I love to be inspired by people, and ideally I would like to meet more people who are proactive in creative ways.

I try not to judge people, to do so is to assume that more people should be like me.. no thanks, I want to be an individual.

But really just ask me, I'm an open book and far from boring x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm exploring being poly and I understand that there are many ways to express this, but for me now, it means considerate, fun non-monogamy.

I'm defiantly not looking for casual hook ups, I like to find meaning in things and people, I think I'm too curious for one night stands.

Would like to meet people to hang out with, friends, lovers however it goes and however feels right :)

Ok it won't let me tick "bi" and only looking to date women... but that's me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Yoga

2 Favorites

Sweet Honey

Stanmore, Greater London

38

Chispy

Upper Holloway, Tufnell Park

40