Joanna

@Joanna-1988 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Jo, living in NZ currently but looking to move to the UK so wanting make friends. I have an Irish passport so nothing dodgy!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends to start, looking to move country to be with the extended family and don't know any people out of the family

If something more develops then sweet

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Net Ball Rugby Weight Training