Joanne

@Joanne-Worcester is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Each element of my personality is a juxtaposition of the next! As such it is hard to describe myself as I don't fit easily into any one box. I'm an extrovert and an introvert, a thinker and a dooer, crazy and stable, feminine and masculine! A spontaneous planner. Who I am is way too complex to summarise in a few words and my interests are just as varied. I've tried a lot of things in my life and can find enjoyment in most activities. I am a women who needs stimulation, intellectual, physical, emotional and spiritual. As such I am drawn to people who can stimulate me and are capable of maintaining my interest. I am just dipping my toe in the water again after some well needed time out! I am looking to meet new people and potentially start dating again. As for anything else - who knows? I'm keeping my options open for now :-) x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm keeping my options open!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking Yoga