Joeycountryboi

@Joeycountryboi is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Westland, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I travel I love to venture to new places.
I can't say I am ever satisfied with the way I cut my hair.
I am transgender female to male. ( I go by he/his/him)
I was born July 30th 1992.
I adore long talks about life and adventures and you will win over my heart if you tell me a story.
I don't watch much tv Netflix is where it's at.
I have eight tattoos. ( unhappy teen choices have lead me to some bad tattoo choices)
I plan on two full sleeves.
I used to have gauges and other pericings but took them out. Planning on getting them back.
I can cook and I like doing it.
I like to sleep with a fan in the middle of winter because I am a human heater.
Cuddling is my profession
I'm a die hard romantic.
:) oh! I almost forgot.
My name is Joey! What's yours?

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Westland, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

anyone who has a good sense of humor and can keep a conversation going. someone who can make up their mind and not be confusing. Loyal and honest obviously all the basic stuff for a foundation of a good relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites

brittany

Rose Hill, Daviess

28