Johanne

@Johanne is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from New Milton-Barton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, this bit is really hard! What can I say I'm fabulous of course:)i love cooking, gardening and photography amongst other things, i am up for trying new things martial arts was something i learned with a previous partner and i love it! I am finding it hard to find women in my local area but i am also willing to travel, I would like to get out more make friends and if I am really lucky find the girl for me.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Milton-Barton-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet people to go out and about with, make new friends with similar interests the ultimate goal is to meet someone I can grow old and wrinkly with:) but am in no hurry what will be will be. I hate writing these things it's like a CV for dating and has about as much personality!!! Although I have put bi-sexual I have no interest in men, just taken me a long time to come out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Pilates

2 Friends

Frankie

Portsmouth

56

Nicola

Poole

50

3 Favorites

Seren

Hampshire

40

lindsey

Wallisdown, Poole

51

Sam

Parkstone, Dorset

47