Tanya

@Johannesburg-Tanya-1979 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Other Activities, Friendship and Casual.

Introduction

my passion is food, mtb and art

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am kind hearted and loving. Looking for like minded people to do stuff with. If the one is on the horizon even better

Desired Activities

Other Activities Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Painting Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

JAssad

Florida, Roodepoort

40

Ndotty

Shongwe, Ehlanzeni District

27