Joplin

@Joplin is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Dani im 27 years old laid back down to earth with a random wild side im a short ass at only 4ft 10
I say it how it is and how I see it

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone laid back down to earth caring funny cheeky, stemme / tom boy / soft stud

But all depends on the girl

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Yoga