Josie

@Josie1987 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have decided as much as I don't want to do this, the self-summaries are what I appreciate most on other peoples pages. So here goes. I think mustard is an abomination. I like listening to the soundtracks of epic movies while I am working. My heart belongs to cereal. I am a terrible speller. I blame technology for this. The sound it out technique does not help because it is vowels that bothers me over and sounding only points out my regional accent....I hate mornings (love breakfast food, but no earlier than noon.) I think people do what they have to when they have to and for this reason, I am constantly trying to push myself. I try to live in the moment and follow my bliss. I believe in giving my all every time...all the time. I work hard for things I care about. Sometimes I fail hard and that is actually not the worst thing ever. I don't take myself too seriously. I am a fun, loud, outgoing girl. Also I think it is shameful to look up lyrics to a song online. Lyrics are one of those things we should all strive to fail hard at.
WHAT I THINK ABOUT OTHER PEOPLES SELF-SUMMARIES: 1. I hate when people say: Whatever's Clever (both in real life and in writing). 2. People who write "Music is my life" come off like douche bags; makes me smile though. Continue to recommend this to your friends. 3. I do like when people talk about what they respect and believe 4. Greatest skill listed on a profile so far: beatboxing 5. I really enjoy when people take pictures of themselves in the bathroom. Especially, if you are male and do this in a towel. It leads me to wonder, do you take pictures in the bathroom when you just get out of the shower everyday, or were you having a really good naked day (we all have them, it's ok).

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

If you're for rainbows and wear old spice deodorant and like to dance, then I AM YOUR GIRL. I don't necessarily have a type, I just want you to be good in bed if nothing else...heh heh. No really, I'm actually nice, so just message me. Smiley!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports