Josie

@Josie1992 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a fairly quirky individual with a loud dress sense but a quiet voice - though I'm quite the chatterbox when you get to know me.
I'm currently doing a MSc in Autism at Swansea University after a year out after my bachelors in Psychology, and have been working with kids with learning disabilities in the school holidays and doing care work in between. In my spare time, I'm usually hanging with friends, reading, playing table-top RPG's, planning my next Murder Mystery, marathoning TV shows or eating cheese. I'm a big fan of fiction and poetry and am a bit of a writer myself - I'm often found reading at poetry evenings.

I can be quite introverted, but I come out of my shell quite easily and love meeting new people.

If any of the above appeals, or you just fancy a chat, feel free to drop me a message :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Marel

Pembrokeshire

37

1 Favorites

Kristina

Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taf

31