Ju-Marie

@Ju-Marie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Afrikaans,, but also English, so I am bilingual (if that's even spelled correctly) I am thinking about moving to Scotland and joining the British Army.. That's weird I know! I love adventure but also love to relax at home in front of the TV.. (don't we all) I looove cuddling for hours, I love music and wish I could sing as a professional.. Uhm I am very stubborn and emotional.. (not very good qualities) but that pretty much sums me up.. :P

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone with a sense of humour, fun, outgoing, someone that doesn't only like to be wild but also like to chill and cuddle..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Walking