Julie

@Julie1970 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm 43 and bisexual to be totally honest I'm 99% lesbian
Yes I'm married to a man my soulmate and best fiend he is my 1% non lesbian part
He is the one who told me I'm basically a lesbian
I'm looking for friends and let's see where it goes
I had a girlfriend but we parted ways over a year ago
I really hope to make dome good friends someone where I can be myself where I can have fun and who knows what :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tonbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A friend
A girlfriend
Someone to spend time with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Melanie

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

37