KLW

@KLW is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love to have fun and party! All party animals please feel free to join me! Other than that, I am currently a architectural student pursuing masters and a life of design. Welcome everyone to chat with me! :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Anyone who wants to make new friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

celeste

Central Singapore Community Development Council

25