Kayle

@Kansas-City-Kayle is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm a pretty easy going person. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of of it, i always say if its better to give than to recieve. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A serious and long lasting relationship

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 69

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Dining Out Music Photography Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming

2 Friends

justice

Squier Park, Westport

25

Regine

New Santa Fe, Jackson

26

1 Favorites

justice

Squier Park, Westport

25