LIIQHR

@Kansas-City-LIIQHR is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello...I am that one seeking that special one...someone who doesn't mind me sipping from her fine wine...

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for that lady...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking