Karen

@Karen-Southampton is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy spending nights in and out with friends, walking my cuter than cute dog, having new experiences (not necessarily the kinky kind! ;) I'm thinking more like, trying to sail a boat, or learning to ride a horse.... I'm friendly, down to earth, and generally happy!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone fun to experience life with, I'm not necessarily looking to find love, but if it happens to knock on the door I won't be sending it away!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Running Skiing Tennis