Kasia

@Kasia-1992 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Lorain, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. My name is Kasia. I have a strong passion for purple. I am friendly, honest, loving, and shy at 1st. I try to be very understanding. I love Psychology and am interested in Sign Language. I can be loquacious (which means fond of talking) which I see it as a benefit. I hope to meet and be with someone that is understanding. I have challenges (Mental Health issues as well as Aspergers) and I hope that that won't stop anyone to have a relationship with me and accept me for who I am.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lorain, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that I can share my life with. Someone that is understanding, accepting, respectful, and fun. also someone that will be able to handle me at my worst as well as my best.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Walking

1 Friends

emilybarara

Upper Clapton, Greater London

31