Kate

@Kate-Cambridge is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love nature and the outdoors. Also love long distance cycling, swimming and running. Care passionately about peace, justice and the environment. I compose music, play the trumpet and sing in a band.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with a good heart who is creative, idealistic and cares about the world and others. Someone mature and sensible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Walking Yoga