Kate

@Kate-Leicester is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. On the surface I look pretty fem and girly but I also have a bit of a tomboy side too. I´m a romantic at heart and I love nothing more than spoiling the people I love and making them feel special. I´m into love, lust, kissing, cuddles, touching, laughing, talking and listening. I have a good heart and I wear it on my sleeve: it's my greatest strength but also my greatest weakness too. I value honesty, loyalty, sincerity, the ability to communicate and compromise and a sense of humour. I believe the most attractive quality a person can have is a good heart because the things we cant see matter just as much as the things we can. If I was to describe myself in just six words I would says I'm creative, playful, affectionate, genuine, loyal and compassionate. Thanks for checking out my profile!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I was going to say love because ultimately that's what I'm looking for. But first thing's first: how about we get to know each other as friends? And then maybe progress to a date or two? I think that would be a very good place to start. After that, who knows! I definitely tend to be attracted to fem girly women or boyish fem women. But chemistry and connection is as hard to define as it is to find. It has little to do with the colour of someone´s eyes or the length of their hair! Ultimately I'm looking for someone who can make me smile, inside and out, from just one touch, one look, or the simple sound of their voice. And if you can make me laugh and you know your way round a kitchen then we could be on to a winner!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Roxanne

Wolverhampton

27