Kate

@Kate-Sheffield is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single, feminine woman who is looking for friends with similar interests. I enjoy dining out, good wine, golf, travel, theatre and live music. Recently moved back to South Yorkshire so would like to make new acquaintances. Sporty, (trying to get fit after an injury) a teacher who is looking to enjoy my spare time with like minded friends. I'm determined to travel more and to explore and experience different cultures.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sheffield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Feminine women who have an interest in sport, travel and a thirst for knowledge.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Gym Hockey

1 Friends

Chianti

Liverpool

49