Kathy

@Kathy1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Here is what i could write on profile for now and i will want a reasonable one to read it and tell me what you feel about it,Hi! I am kind and fun-loving person who wish to meet someone with those same qualities. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest, someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered, and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am an average size woman, but I am 5 ft 8/white,mixed race and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene but new into the life style), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my family and would like to have someone to share that with. I am 27yr old now , but I would be willing to have some with the right person and i will want the person to be type of open minded someone who will make me happy again,I have gone though many hurts in my life and i think its now time for me to love again and live happy life.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Spring Hill, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I tend to enjoy talking with people who are polite, can carry on a conversation, and have a special way with words. And if anything, I'd rather have someone respect me for who I am rather than superficial reasons.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports