Katie

@Katie-Telford is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Telford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm rubbish at this sort of thing and describing myself so please just speak to me..i dont bite...unless you ask nicely ;-)

Unsure really of what it is i'm looking for, i guess initially just to chat to and meet new people and widen my social circle and if somebody amazing comes along and sweeps me off my feet then that's a bonus!

One last thing...please don't smile or wink or whatever else at me or start chatting to me and then dissappear and not speak to me again...don't like time wasters! Rant over :-)


:-)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Telford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Ask me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

Jen Smith

Coalbrookdale, Telford and Wrekin

35

2 Favorites

Amanda

Ilkeston, Derbyshire

41

Jen Smith

Coalbrookdale, Telford and Wrekin

35