Katie

@Katie-Wrexham-GB is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner, Other Activities and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Katie I'm 20 years old and live in Wrexham but originally from West London. I don't really like writing about myself so if you got any questions u know where I am 😄

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Serious Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A girl with a warm heart

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Casual Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Other Activities Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Blues Dance Disco Pop RnB Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Gym Jogging Running Sailing Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Lisa Kirwin

Halton

119