Therese

@Kavlinge-Therese is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Kävlinge, Skåne, Sweden. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi girls 🙂! Well...I think I'll start there...with a simple hi. Update when I've thought about a proper way to introduce corky me 🙈🙉🙊

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kävlinge, Skåne, Sweden

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Smiles, laughter, goose bumps, surprises, friends, kisses, velvet hands....

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking