Kay

@Kay-Radcliff is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Radcliff, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would classify myself mostly as a stem, but I am who I am. I'm attracted to other stems or studs. I just really like boyish women. It's a personality thing. I'm in recovery from drugs and alcohol, and it is the most important part of my life. Because without recovery, I wouldn't have anything else at this point. When I got clean, I chose life. Period. Music is my life. I don't get any time to get to meet new people really, hence...the dating site. I'd like to find someone who I can click with intellectually first off, and then see where that may go. Intelligence and humor are the most important things to me. I'm a security guard. If you'd like to know anything else, just message me. :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Radcliff, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Antiques Dining Out Cooking Hiking Music Movies Walking Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Jazz Aldredege

Little Cypress, Marshall

26

2 Favorites

Jazz Aldredege

Little Cypress, Marshall

26

Rachel

Chattanooga Valley, Walker

28