Kaylee

@KayleeBear is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Alboraya, Valencia, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Transgender girl, but really, the key part of that is "girl, " which I am- legally, socially and emotionally.
Soy trans chica, pero, la palabra importante es "chica" porque esto es lo que soy- legalmente, socialmente, emocionalmente.

Other than that: Artist, musician, museum director and developer, nerd, dog owner, ex-chef/cafe owner; extremely sensual being, motorcyclist.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Alboraya, Valencia, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

I've just moved to Valencia, and I don't know a soul here. so, friends, drinking and activity companions...a few casual encounters wouldn't be a bad thing. I'm not holding my breath for romance and love at this point, but it would be a welcome surprise. It all just depends on the person and what works best for both of us.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Running Surfing Swimming Volleyball Windsurfing