Michelle

@Keighley-Michelle is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Keighley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm first and foremost a mum to a really active toddler. Secondly I'm a hairdresser.

I enjoy reading, being creative, stationery (of the pretty kind, I'm both a collector and hoarder), living a vintage lifestyle, wearing pretty patterned dresses, saying the word 'pretty' a lot, flowers, Netflix marathons of House, MD., anything horror related/genre (horror movies, survival horror games), being organised, afternoon tea and cake, travelling (especially Asia), anything Far Eastern related (food, fashion, movies/TV series), anime/manga, video games (although I really don't have much time for that now!), and live music. I enjoy dying my hair pastel colours (at the moment I'm platinum, next week who knows), printed dresses, and my passion is fashion. I like trips to the seaside and quaint little villages, especially if there is afternoon tea and cake involved.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Keighley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone who understands kindness, openness, and with something interesting to say.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Indie Metal Pop

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Yoga