Kelah Williams

@Kelah-Williams is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Monfort Heights East, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Friendship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bi, love kids, very passionate , overall happy person. can be aggressive, I'm girly but im more of the wear the pants type girl. I wear what I prefer at the moment I switch it up. I like feminine females. and girlish studs.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Monfort Heights East, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Self Confident Outgoing Stubborn Spontaneous Loving High Energy

Looking for

a pretty sensitive whinny brat. 👑

Desired Activities

Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Clubbing Walking Writing Reading Movies Music Entertaining Arts and Crafts Dramatics Investing Photography Gambling Painting

Music interests

Rap RnB Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Gym Yoga Volleyball Swimming Tennis Basket Ball

1 Friends

Dawn

Upper Dayton View, Montgomery

27