Kelly

@Kelly-1987 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi there, I'm a fun and easy going London babe looking to meet someone special. I enjoy art and going to galleries, writing, chilling at home, going to restaurants and dancing. An extroverted introvert. I'm very keen on self-development and body positivity and fat acceptance. If you are racist, not body positive and fat phobic please do not message me.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone kind, loving and confident in their sexuality and in themselves. Someone who is happy to chill in bed or at home, but equally so to get out go to a park, restaurant or gallery.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Yoga