Kelly

@Kelly-Coventry is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Lichfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

37 year old, Scottish soldier. Love going out and nights spent in front of the tv. Enjoy eating out, enjoy watching most and playing some sports.
Enjoy going to gigs and love my music.
Hate writing these things, am way more 3 dimensional than this suggests, so just ask for more.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lichfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Caring, fun woman who knows what she wants and is comfortable with herself and her sexuality.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Walking