Kelly

@Kelly-Shrewsbury is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey :)

im a mum to a beautiful 5 year old with autism. im 30 years old and love reading and writing and im a bit of a geek.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

quite nights in with films and good food :)
or fun nights out for some fun ,

looking for something more than a relationship as also looking for a relationship where they are also my best mate :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests