Kenzie Anderson

@Kenzie-Anderson-1996 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Shidler, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Kenzie Anderson, and I am at your humble service. I wear contacts. I am British, with a slight French accent. I am a only child, but I grew up alone, quite, and shy. All that changed one day where the person at the front desk of the foster home I lived in, a nice, passionate family took me in at age 5. I was born in England, never met my mom, nor my dad. I lived a happy life since then. I owe that family my life. Although I don't look like much, I am. I am a strong, passionate Lesbian, who lets NOTHING bring her down. I am a virgin, and never had my first kiss yet either. I find the woman body very intriguing, and arousing. *Blushing* I do not judge the woman by her looks, nor their body. I think a woman is as beautiful as she can get! No age matters to me, nor their looks or body. I think a woman should have her rights, and never be judged. By ANYTHING! They are independent, loving, WONDERFUL ladies. *Softly smiles* I have a small newborn (kitten) named Skittles. I live alone. I'd be very interested in chatting you lovely ladies who are reading this, and I plead you all a very good day! *Hugs, blowing a kiss to you all* 😊 ~Kenzie

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shidler, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (169 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Anything mostly, I'm a open minded gal! ^~^

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Country Classical Electronic Jazz Rap Pop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga