Kim

@Kim-83 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!
I love my job and I'm very ambitious. I don't live for the weekends as I much prefer to make the most out of all my time rather than those two days and enjoy spending time with people with similar views. Despite working hard, I look forward to putting all to one side and spending time and laughs with those close to me!

I always have a fad going, much to the concern of my family and friends I'm currently seeking to become a hand glider pilot. My first lesson was absolutely hilarious! Further to this I once enjoyed BSL evening classes but now have swapped these for learning how to ballroom! I also intend on giving some more of my time to charity. I quite fancy helping the homeless! Due to these fads my home contains the most random items, this secretly satisfies me a great deal!

My taste in music is vast, within the last year I've seen Britney, Rammstein, Steps and even nattered with Lisa Lashes on the Isle of Man. I like it all, dance is what my friends would say, but anyone who has pulled up beside me at traffic lights will think I'm Kylie's biggest fan as I sit wailing like a banshee!

All this said, I'm quite grown up. I have a secret appreciation for having things in order and have both feet on the ground. Even the most ridiculous decision I make will always be well thought out and if I'm doing something far fetched, it will be because I've weighed up my options and I can!

I'm looking for someone who is nice!!!!!

Further updates, those with your head shaved on one side, as much as I accept how cool and modern you are, I will not be interested. I Love symmetry far too much!!!

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is nice!!!!!

When I'm asked this question I'm never sure what to say as my desires will be different for each person. I'd like to make new friends and go out for drinks and chat but also I'd like something more serious and have a favourite person! I'm not really pedal to metal though so if you're looking to get married next week that's just not me and I will only frustrate you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Snowboarding