Kim

@Kim-Runcorn is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Kim. Just finished my English degree in Liverpool, so it seems I have a lot of spare time on my hands! Thought I'd try a decent site like this for a change of direction... because I'm not sure exactly how you're supposed to meet people on a night out.. I just picture a scene from the Inbetweeners movie, 'you dance to the girls'.... cringe! ha. In terms of interests/hobbies, I love football (massive Man Utd fan!), and I play guitar in a band currently. I absolutely love driving too, it's so awesome. If you fancy chatting, drop us a message!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I guess I'm just seeing what's out there! Ideally, I'm looking for someone emotionally stable, nice, genuine, doesn't mind that I'm close to my family, and likes football. Not much to ask for? ha, as if that exists in the lesbian community ;) scratch that: looking for someone as close to nice and genuine as possible, please :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Tennis

1 Friends

Ruby

Nottingham

24