Kimberly

@Kimberly-1976 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Lorain, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

No couples please!

First off, I am looking for lesbian friends to hang out with and maybe one of them with time will be the one.

I am a goofy, diverse, crazy cat lady. I love animals.

I love movies, music, dining.

I am not afraid to talk about anything, I am an open honest person. Any questions, ask away!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lorain, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am really looking for the one. But i strongly feel friendship should come first.

I am interested in meeting new people that are not afraid to be themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking