dav

@King-Dav1986 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from West Ken-Lark, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

been in the area want to meet new people, I'm laid-back and down-to-earth and sorry I don't entertain drama or drama queens keep it simple and plain.
I'm straightforward confident and spiritual.
I'd like to meet someone who's comfortable being themselves with a sensible personality along with that, a woman that's down the Earth with natural beauty is beautiful in my eyes.
so just be you and the truth will set you free......
yes I have an 8 year old son and don't mind dating someone with kids I actually kinda prefer that because I like a mature woman in my life and someone who's also a great cook because I love to cook so I feel that will compliment me as well.
oh yeah before I forget if you don't have a photo you don't stand a chance I mean come on .....it can't be that bad I feel as if you're ashamed of yourself and I do not like unexpected surprises especially online the world is too crazy....
If your grammar is bad and you message me with one word I'm more than likely not going to respond, if you are the shy / bashful type you have a stronger chance just by saying so.. I'm a grown azz woman I don't play little girl games.......
if you have no job and nothing going for yourself please don't even bother by wasting my time your feelings might get hurt...... remember this is online chatting I try to be transparent but I can spot bull**** from a mile away so be cautious.
***I feel I have a lot to offer but please meet me halfway only if you're sincere nothing less anything else you may be inquiring just ask ........ good luck *

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location West Ken-Lark, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (187 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing Dining Out Gambling Movies Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling Yoga American Football

5 Friends

šŸŒ»SunfloweršŸŒ»

Nassau

31

Keisha

Sea Breeze Estates

31

Ms. Rainbow Queen

Plantation Acres, Broward

35

Yolanda Thomas

Mangonia Park, Palm Beach

54

terenisha

University Lakes Mobile Home Park, Miami-Dade County

26