Louise

@Kingston-upon-Hull-Louise is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Louise, 36 years old from Hull. I'm just looking for other like minded women for fun, friendship and maybe more, lets see how things go. I enjoy reading, modelmaking, have just realised how exercise helps with my anxiety, but getting fitter can't be bad either lol..I like quiet nights at home snuggled on the couch but a meal at a nice restaurant or the cinema is never out of the question..if you'd like to know more don't be afraid to ask..

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can remind me what it is to have some fun! Someone who's independant but doesn't mind me taking the lead sometimes..personality and a good sense of humour are far more important to me than looks, if you can make me laugh i'm halfway yours!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

michelle

Northumberland

30

2 Favorites

Lauraboulter

Thringstone, Leicestershire

30

michelle

Northumberland

30