Kirsty

@Kirsty-Glasgow is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I find talking about myself difficult so here goes...

Basically, I love to write. So I study journalism to hopefully get a career in what I love doing. I am a lawn bowling champion and it really isn't an old guys game anymore! I'm a love nothing more than staying in to watch a movie, so I'm not much into partying the night away.

I've been told that I am quite funny and kind and generous....and I give one hell of a back massage too!

So that's me in a nutshell...I think?

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I want to meet someone I can be myself around. Someone I look forward to seeing at the end of the day.

Someone who is kind and caring and interested in the same types of things as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Net Ball Swimming Tennis