Pandorashope

@Knoxville_Pandorashope is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am glad to be here and look forward to meeting some of you...
Let's see... goodness it is hard to explain myself in a few words in this little box...
That picture of me is recent, except I dyed my hair deep red not too long ago so I need to take a picture to upload. I love trying new/exciting things so I change my hair completely about once a year....
I love other people. I prefer thick women with brains and independent thinkers. Race, religion, age... those don't matter to me except I don't mess with very young people.... just out of principle.
Oh... also, you have to know that I don't believe in monogamy. I am all about dating, having fun, being intimate, learning to care for one another, but I don't think we should keep one another caged up like collections. Life is short, love away!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, intimacy, casual dating, new experiences... I am a free spirit... let's get free.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests