Kristin

@Kristin is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Calgary, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you really want to get to know me send me a message, but here is some basic things about myself that might intrigue you. I am very big hearted and I love making people smile. I enjoy spending as much time outside during the summer as I can while doing activities such as: going camping , late night walks, hikes or just sitting outisde enjoying the weather.I am also an avid reader so I am currently reading Incredibly Loud And Extremely Close. I am just getting into the DJ Scene and I also enjoy a wide variety of artists.I am a pretty outgoing person who enjoys laughter where ever I go. If you want to know anything just send me a message I'll reply no matter what it maybe.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball