Magd7269

@Kuala-Lumpur_Magd7269 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm shy; my heart is fragile and I'm not afraid to love.

I'm talkative when I'm comfortable among people I'm familiar with. Give me some booze and some cigarettes, and you'll be flabbergasted with my wild and crazy side.

I'm passionate in everything I do, and I don't like people telling me what I can do or what I cannot do. I decide my life. Of course I will consider good advice but it's up to me to decide.

I can't stand people whining all day long and not doing anything about it. I love to surround myself with smarter and more successful people so that I can learn from them. I'm not afraid to be silly; I'm afraid of not trying.

I'm an adrenaline junkie. My style is usually shoot first then think. Been hurt and gained great experiences out of it.

I'm blunt with my words, so if you can't take it, don't come near me.

I have a strong curious mind that can't stop asking the WHY's. I'll bug you if I don't get answers.

Who am I?

I'm Mag - duh! ;P

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a GF whom I can share my life with. Gone are those young and wild days. Time to settle down with that special one (hopefully the last one), and cherish every moments together.

I'm looking for someone who is matured and who knows how to love and care for herself. Someone who is willing to work on my imperfections and help me become a better person for her and for us.

I'm looking for Happyness, Honesty, Stability and a Serious Relationship. I'd like to spend my days loving her and adoring every part of her; missing her every scent and touches.

Tsk! Basically, I'm looking for a GF. Period but be warned - I'm not in a hurry.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skateboarding Xtreme Sports