Kylie

@Kylie-1992 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Pukekohe, Waikato, New Zealand. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Kylie, I'm a 23yr old Bisexual female.
I'm outgoing, sometimes I tend to talk a lot, can be shy around certain people but I love talking about life & anything deep & meaningful.
I have a big heart & I love to socialize with people & make others laugh (I can be weird so it's easy to do lol) I'm not very good with groups of people though.
I love animals (I'm a dog person btw lol) & music, I also enjoy scrapbooking & making cards.
Wanna know anything else feel free to ask xx :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pukekohe, Waikato, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends but if something more happened to arise & we clicked maybe I'd be keen on more :) if not I'm happy with just friends :)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing Computers

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Aleisha Baigent

Hamilton East, Hamilton

24

Amanda

Papakura, Auckland

30